Santo Entierro (Michoacán de Ocampo)

Learn about tiny town of Santo Entierro through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 8 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of Santo Entierro is located in the Municipality of Tarímbaro (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 8 inhabitants. Santo Entierro is at 1,852 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Santo Entierro? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Santo Entierro (Michoacán de Ocampo) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Santo Entierro, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santo Entierro and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santo Entierro (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Santo Entierro (Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santo Entierro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santo Entierro

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santo Entierro, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tarímbaro. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Santo Entierro.

Vote for Santo Entierro. Opinions.

Do you like Santo Entierro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santo Entierro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tarímbaro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tarímbaro

  1. Bellavista (12 inhabitants)
  2. Colinas de la Palma (1385 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Independencia (473 inhabitants)
  4. El Colegio (1234 inhabitants)
  5. El Cuitzillo Chico (378 inhabitants)
  6. Fraccionamiento Campestre Monarca (505 inhabitants)
  7. Fraccionamiento Ex-Hacienda San José (160 inhabitants)
  8. Fraccionamiento las Espigas (2461 inhabitants)
  9. Fraccionamiento Metrópolis II (9127 inhabitants)
  10. Granja El Mezquite (3 inhabitants)
  11. Hacienda de la Capellanía (El Pozo) (- inhabitants)
  12. La Mora (2 inhabitants)
  13. Mesa de la Bembericua (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Nuevo (664 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María (951 inhabitants)