Santa √?rsula (Dzilam Gonz√°lez, Yucat√°n)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa √?rsula (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucat√°n has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Santa √?rsula is located in the Municipality of Dzilam Gonz√°lez (in the State of Yucat√°n). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #7 of the whole municipality. Santa √?rsula is at 4 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Santa √?rsula is located at 47.3 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Dzilam Gonz√°lez, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality.

Where is Santa √?rsula? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa √?rsula (Yucat√°n)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa √?rsula building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

Population data in Santa √?rsula (Dzilam Gonz√°lez, Yucat√°n)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa √?rsula

Photos of Santa √?rsula

Would you like to see what this town looks like and enjoy landscape photos of Santa √?rsula? We have located on the Internet several beautiful images of places and locations nearby, so you can see the beauty of this Mexican town. Some are artistic photos and others are simply panoramic photos taken by amateurs and friends who simply like Santa √?rsula.

Enjoy photos of Santa √?rsula at this link

Vote for Santa √?rsula

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam Gonz√°lez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucat√°n (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam Gonz√°lez

  1. Holont√ļn (5 inhabitants)
  2. La Bendición de Dios (2 inhabitants)
  3. Noc-Zal (2 inhabitants)
  4. Rancho Quieto (- inhabitants)
  5. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  6. San Fernando (2 inhabitants)
  7. San Martín (1 inhabitants)
  8. San Mateo (- inhabitants)
  9. San Miguel Cinco (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel Siete (2 inhabitants)
  11. Santa √örsula (3 inhabitants)
  12. Santa B√°rbara (8 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Clara (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa María (2 inhabitants)