Santa Teresita (Oluta, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Teresita (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 7 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Teresita is located in the Municipality of Oluta (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 7 inhabitants. Santa Teresita is at 87 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Teresita? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Santa Teresita in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Santa Teresita.

Need to locate a certain Santa Teresita building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Santa Teresita (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Teresita (Oluta, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Teresita: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Teresita

With the satellite map of Santa Teresita will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Oluta. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Teresita.

Vote for Santa Teresita

Do you like Santa Teresita or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Teresita to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Oluta

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Oluta

  1. El Campero (7 inhabitants)
  2. El Encino (- inhabitants)
  3. El Retiro (14 inhabitants)
  4. El Silbato (4 inhabitants)
  5. La Cumbre (3 inhabitants)
  6. La Gran J (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Yeguada (16 inhabitants)
  8. Las Ánimas (4 inhabitants)
  9. Parada del Agente Viajero (4 inhabitants)
  10. Predio Santa Sofía (10 inhabitants)
  11. Sabaneta (10 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (8 inhabitants)
  13. San Carlos (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Joaquín (- inhabitants)
  15. Zanja de Arena (3 inhabitants)