Santa Rita del Refugio (Zacatecas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Rita del Refugio (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Zacatecas has 5 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Rita del Refugio is located in the Municipality of Sombrerete (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 5 inhabitants. Santa Rita del Refugio is at 2,293 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Rita del Refugio? How to get there? Map

Location map of Santa Rita del Refugio in Zacatecas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Rita del Refugio, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa Rita del Refugio and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa Rita del Refugio (Zacatecas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Rita del Refugio (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Rita del Refugio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Rita del Refugio

With the satellite map of Santa Rita del Refugio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sombrerete. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Rita del Refugio.

Vote for Santa Rita del Refugio. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Rita del Refugio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Rita del Refugio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sombrerete

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sombrerete

  1. Agua Dulce Uno (Alejandro Ibarra Ramírez) (- inhabitants)
  2. Álvaro Obregón (Barajas) (470 inhabitants)
  3. El Molino (44 inhabitants)
  4. Guillermo Lugo Segovia (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Cuesta (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Purísima (47 inhabitants)
  7. Maravillas (- inhabitants)
  8. Miguel Auza (El Chorrillo) (74 inhabitants)
  9. Nuevo México (35 inhabitants)
  10. Quince de Enero (194 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio del Cerrito (El Cerrito) (243 inhabitants)
  12. San Jerónimo de Sauces (Sauces) (132 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan de la Tapia (La Tapia) (278 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tejones (El Yerbanís) (- inhabitants)