Santa Rita (José María Morelos, Quintana Roo)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Santa Rita, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Quintana Roo.

The town of Santa Rita is located in the Municipality of José María Morelos (in the State of Quintana Roo). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Rita is at 29 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Rita? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa Rita (Quintana Roo)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Rita? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Santa Rita (Quintana Roo) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Rita (José María Morelos, Quintana Roo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Rita: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Rita

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Rita, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of José María Morelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Santa Rita.

Vote for Santa Rita. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Rita? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Rita so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of José María Morelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Quintana Roo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of José María Morelos

  1. Cacatziu (- inhabitants)
  2. Chanbarbachano (1 inhabitants)
  3. Esperancita (- inhabitants)
  4. La Chaparrita (1 inhabitants)
  5. Mis Angelitos (4 inhabitants)
  6. Preciliano Martín Traconis (3 inhabitants)
  7. Rancho San Marcelo (1 inhabitants)
  8. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  9. San Ignacio (- inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  11. San José de la Montaña (- inhabitants)
  12. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rita (1 inhabitants)
  15. Xnoh Cruz (218 inhabitants)