Santa Olga (Perote, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Olga, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave

The town of Santa Olga is located in the Municipality of Perote (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 3 inhabitants. Santa Olga is at 2,379 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Olga? How to get there? Map

Location map of Santa Olga in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Olga, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa Olga and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa Olga (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Olga (Perote, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Olga: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Olga

With the satellite map of Santa Olga will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Perote. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Olga.

Vote for Santa Olga

Do you like Santa Olga or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Olga to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Perote

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Perote

  1. Aserradero La Providencia (2 inhabitants)
  2. Bloquera Santa Teresita (4 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia José Francisco Yunes Zorrilla (35 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia Luis Donaldo Colosio (- inhabitants)
  5. El Limón Totalco (2 inhabitants)
  6. Francisco I. Madero (2571 inhabitants)
  7. Granja Santa Teresa (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Reyna (3 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Díaz (1 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho la Presa (18 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Nuevo (487 inhabitants)
  12. San Vicente (- inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio Tenextepec (5141 inhabitants)
  14. San José Arboledas (4 inhabitants)
  15. Zalayeta (Alchichica y el Bordo) (650 inhabitants)