Santa Martha (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Martha, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Santa Martha is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #281 in terms of number of inhabitants. Santa Martha is at 1,039 meters of altitude.

The town of Santa Martha is located at 4.6 kilometers from Berriozábal, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Santa Martha.

Where is Santa Martha? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Martha in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Martha building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Martha (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Martha (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Martha: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Martha

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Martha, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Martha.

Vote for Santa Martha. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Martha? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Martha so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Las Delicias (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Jocotón (- inhabitants)
  3. El Mojón (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Palmar (247 inhabitants)
  5. Guadalupe (7 inhabitants)
  6. La Nave (- inhabitants)
  7. La Tienda (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Marías (7 inhabitants)
  9. Las Palmas (5 inhabitants)
  10. Magdalena (25 inhabitants)
  11. San Fernando (8 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael (11 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (San José) (9 inhabitants)