Santa María (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa María, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Santa María is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Santa María is at 3 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Santa María? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa María (Yucatán)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa María and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa María (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Santa María (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa María: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa María

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa María, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Dzilam González. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa María.

Vote for Santa María

Do you like Santa María or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa María to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. Chen-Cimé (1 inhabitants)
  2. Dzilam González (6169 inhabitants)
  3. Dzonot Trejo (1 inhabitants)
  4. Kan-Há (1 inhabitants)
  5. Sac-Nicté (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Último Suspiro (- inhabitants)
  7. San Fernando (4 inhabitants)
  8. San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  9. San Martín (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Mateo (- inhabitants)
  11. San Pablo (- inhabitants)
  12. San Ramón (1 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Elena (1 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Martha (4 inhabitants)
  15. Xkan-Há (5 inhabitants)