Santa Julia (La Ventana) (Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Julia (La Ventana), a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Santa Julia (La Ventana) is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Julia (La Ventana) is at 601 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Julia (La Ventana)? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Julia (La Ventana) in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Julia (La Ventana)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Santa Julia (La Ventana) (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Julia (La Ventana) (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Julia (La Ventana): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Julia (La Ventana)

With the satellite map of Santa Julia (La Ventana) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Santa Julia (La Ventana).

Vote for Santa Julia (La Ventana). Opinions.

Do you like Santa Julia (La Ventana)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Julia (La Ventana) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Alto de los Ebanitos (5 inhabitants)
  2. Canoas (367 inhabitants)
  3. El Cabresto (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Mimbre (38 inhabitants)
  5. El Solitario (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Escondida (11 inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  8. La Garita (10 inhabitants)
  9. Las Caleras (15 inhabitants)
  10. Los Arizpe (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Frijoles (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Reyes (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (46 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rosalía (- inhabitants)
  15. Centro de Retiro Juvenil [Centro de Retiro Juvenil (6 inhabitants)