Santa Isabel (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Isabel (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 8 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Isabel is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 8 inhabitants. Santa Isabel is at 5 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Isabel? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa Isabel (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Isabel building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Isabel (Chiapas) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Isabel (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Isabel: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Isabel

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Isabel, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Isabel.

Vote for Santa Isabel. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Isabel? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Isabel so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Buenavista (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Brasil (8 inhabitants)
  3. El Pastel (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Triunfo (7 inhabitants)
  6. La Fortuna (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Laurel (4 inhabitants)
  8. Monte Sinaí (Cuatro Hermanos) (1 inhabitants)
  9. Nuevo Santo Domingo (46 inhabitants)
  10. Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio las Playas (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Diego Guadalupe (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (1 inhabitants)
  15. Unión y Progreso (5 inhabitants)