Santa Cruz Chivaniza (Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of Santa Cruz Chivaniza through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Santa Cruz Chivaniza is located in the Municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Cruz Chivaniza is at 70 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Santa Cruz Chivaniza? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Cruz Chivaniza in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa Cruz Chivaniza and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa Cruz Chivaniza (Oaxaca) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Cruz Chivaniza (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Cruz Chivaniza: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Cruz Chivaniza

With the satellite map of Santa Cruz Chivaniza will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Cruz Chivaniza.

Vote for Santa Cruz Chivaniza. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Cruz Chivaniza? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Cruz Chivaniza so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec

  1. Rancho Santa Fe (5 inhabitants)
  2. Chivaguí (- inhabitants)
  3. Ciudad Ixtepec (26015 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia 24 de Marzo (10 inhabitants)
  5. Colonia 5 de Febrero (43 inhabitants)
  6. Colonia Campestre Llano Blanco (191 inhabitants)
  7. Colonia Juquilita (138 inhabitants)
  8. Colonia Llano Grande (93 inhabitants)
  9. El Terronal (- inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio la Chilona (2 inhabitants)
  11. Guigobazaá (5 inhabitants)
  12. Niza Shiga (Monte Grande) (2 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Decheematur (2 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Mormón (3 inhabitants)
  15. Río Seco (- inhabitants)