Santa Cruz (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Cruz (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Cruz is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Santa Cruz is at 535 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Cruz? How to get there? Map

Location map of Santa Cruz in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Cruz, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Cruz? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Santa Cruz (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Cruz (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Cruz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Cruz

With the satellite map of Santa Cruz will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Cruz.

Vote for Santa Cruz. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Cruz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Cruz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Agua Escondida (- inhabitants)
  2. El Calvario (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Cedro (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Cielito (8 inhabitants)
  5. El Mirador (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Recuerdo Dos (8 inhabitants)
  7. Fracción Maravilla (63 inhabitants)
  8. La Cueva del Tigre (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Encañada (12 inhabitants)
  10. Loma Bonita (7 inhabitants)
  11. Los Cuatro Robles (4 inhabitants)
  12. Los Rosales (- inhabitants)
  13. San Jorge (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresa (9 inhabitants)