Santa Cruz (Ixtapa, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Santa Cruz, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Santa Cruz is located in the Municipality of Ixtapa (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. Santa Cruz is at 1,145 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Cruz? How to get there? Map

Location map of Santa Cruz in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Cruz, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Cruz building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Cruz (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Cruz (Ixtapa, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Cruz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Cruz

With the satellite map of Santa Cruz will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ixtapa. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Cruz.

Vote for Santa Cruz. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Cruz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Cruz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ixtapa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ixtapa

  1. Aztlán (Rancho Nuevo) (1359 inhabitants)
  2. Carlos A. Vidal (584 inhabitants)
  3. El Coyolar (17 inhabitants)
  4. El Manguito (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Manguito Buenavista (480 inhabitants)
  6. La Piedrona (6 inhabitants)
  7. El Roble (40 inhabitants)
  8. Las Cañitas (807 inhabitants)
  9. Las Margaritas (17 inhabitants)
  10. Matasano (118 inhabitants)
  11. Mazanilho (529 inhabitants)
  12. Navolón (19 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Bonita (30 inhabitants)
  15. Victórico R. Grajales (Iglesia Vieja) (1046 inhabitants)