Santa Consuelo (Platón Sánchez, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information of the tiny town of Santa Consuelo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 4 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Consuelo is located in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 4 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #99 of the ranking. Santa Consuelo is at 74 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Santa Consuelo? You can find it at 5.1 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of Platón Sánchez, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Santa Consuelo location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Santa Consuelo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Consuelo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Satellite photo of Santa Consuelo

With the satellite map of Santa Consuelo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Platón Sánchez. You can search free satellite map (2021) of Santa Consuelo.

Vote for Santa Consuelo. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Consuelo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Consuelo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Platón Sánchez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Platón Sánchez

  1. Ahitic (463 inhabitants)
  2. El Chobén (27 inhabitants)
  3. El Conejo (10 inhabitants)
  4. El Cube (8 inhabitants)
  5. El Mamey (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Naranjo (65 inhabitants)
  7. La Puerta (6 inhabitants)
  8. Las Partidas (Lindero Grande) (11 inhabitants)
  9. Mata de Otate (11 inhabitants)
  10. Ojo de Agua (2 inhabitants)
  11. Platón Sánchez (10758 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho las Cosquillas (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (222 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Fe (6 inhabitants)
  15. Tepetatipán (277 inhabitants)