Santa Clara (Arriaga, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Clara, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Santa Clara is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Clara is at 63 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Clara? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Clara (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Clara? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Santa Clara (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Clara (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Clara: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Clara

With the satellite map of Santa Clara will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Arriaga. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Clara.

Vote for Santa Clara. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Clara? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Clara so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Costa Rica (16 inhabitants)
  2. El Columpio (Nueva Rosita) (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Puente (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Triángulo (- inhabitants)
  5. Fracción la Esperanza (28 inhabitants)
  6. La Ceiba (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (8 inhabitants)
  8. Tres Hermanos (- inhabitants)
  9. La Nueva Reforma (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Carolinas (- inhabitants)
  11. El Ciruelo (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Mangos (2 inhabitants)
  13. Oaxaquita (179 inhabitants)
  14. San Andrés (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Ramón (Sección Kilómetro 136) (30 inhabitants)