Santa Anita (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Anita, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Santa Anita is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Santa Anita is at 19 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Anita? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa Anita (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Anita building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Santa Anita (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Anita (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Anita: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Anita

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Anita, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pijijiapan. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Anita.

Vote for Santa Anita. Opinions.

Do you like Santa Anita? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Anita so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Arcos (6 inhabitants)
  2. Don Venustiano Carranza (23 inhabitants)
  3. El Albergue (CFE) (4 inhabitants)
  4. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  5. La Victoria (11 inhabitants)
  6. Las Guanabitas (- inhabitants)
  7. La Batalla Dos (7 inhabitants)
  8. Las Marías (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Laureles (3 inhabitants)
  10. Martinica (- inhabitants)
  11. San José (1 inhabitants)
  12. San José (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedrito (5 inhabitants)
  14. La Concepción (3 inhabitants)
  15. Topón (405 inhabitants)