Santa Ana (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Santa Ana (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Santa Ana is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. Santa Ana is at 360 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Ana? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Ana (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Nuevo León State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Santa Ana (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Ana (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Ana: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Santa Ana

Do you want to stay in Santa Ana? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Santa Ana:

Satellite photo of Santa Ana

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Ana, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Ana.

Vote for Santa Ana

Do you like Santa Ana or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Ana to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Ampliación los Laureles (- inhabitants)
  2. El Fraile (Avícola) (49 inhabitants)
  3. Coyonoxtle (31 inhabitants)
  4. El Cerrito (- inhabitants)
  5. El Gavilán (47 inhabitants)
  6. El Nogalito (- inhabitants)
  7. Hacienda de Cañas (104 inhabitants)
  8. La Garita (10 inhabitants)
  9. Lomas de San Francisco (22 inhabitants)
  10. Los Olivos (17 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pinos (3 inhabitants)
  12. Montemorelos (54467 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Esmeralda (6 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Julia (La Ventana) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Septiembre (31 inhabitants)