San Vicente Nuevo (Sonora)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Vicente Nuevo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Sonora has 2 inhabitants?

The town of San Vicente Nuevo is located in the Municipality of Sáric (in the State of Sonora). There are 2 inhabitants. San Vicente Nuevo is at 892 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is San Vicente Nuevo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to San Vicente Nuevo (Sonora) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of San Vicente Nuevo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Vicente Nuevo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Vicente Nuevo (Sonora) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Vicente Nuevo (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Vicente Nuevo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Vicente Nuevo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Vicente Nuevo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sáric. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Vicente Nuevo.

Vote for San Vicente Nuevo. Opinions.

Do you like San Vicente Nuevo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Vicente Nuevo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sáric

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sáric

  1. Antonio Pérez (10 inhabitants)
  2. Babocomari (6 inhabitants)
  3. Beatriz Castillo (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Búsani (- inhabitants)
  5. El Cerro del Chile (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Lilo (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Nogalito (- inhabitants)
  8. El Puertecito (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Gorrulla (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Máquina (- inhabitants)
  11. La Morita (San Dionisio) (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Chirriones (26 inhabitants)
  13. San Enrique (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Francisquito (3 inhabitants)
  15. Sáric (706 inhabitants)