San Vicente (El Mante, Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Vicente, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Tamaulipas

The town of San Vicente is located in the Municipality of El Mante (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 3 inhabitants. San Vicente is at 114 meters of altitude.

Where is San Vicente? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Vicente (Tamaulipas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Vicente and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Vicente (Tamaulipas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Vicente (El Mante, Tamaulipas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Vicente: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Vicente

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Vicente, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of El Mante. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San Vicente.

Vote for San Vicente. Opinions.

Do you like San Vicente? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Vicente so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of El Mante

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of El Mante

  1. Ampliación Camotero (- inhabitants)
  2. Ciudad Mante (79515 inhabitants)
  3. El Durazno (Rosa Martha Salinas) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Esfuerzo (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Pirul (Leticia Martínez Valdez) (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Soyate (- inhabitants)
  7. Graneros Asociados del Golfo (- inhabitants)
  8. Herradura Uno (Hermanos Vázquez Cobos) (- inhabitants)
  9. La Nueva Unión (166 inhabitants)
  10. Los Tres Amores (1 inhabitants)
  11. Manuel Acuña [Manuel Acuña (5 inhabitants)
  12. Quintero (1529 inhabitants)
  13. San Fernando (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Rafael de los Castro (67 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Lucía (- inhabitants)