San Ramón (Amozoc, Puebla)

Learn about tiny town of San Ramón through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Puebla

Its former name was San Ramón Capulac.

The town of San Ramón is located in the Municipality of Amozoc (in the State of Puebla). There are 10 inhabitants. San Ramón is at 2,424 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as San Ramón Capulac, but changed its name a few years ago. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2010.

Where is San Ramón? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Ramón (Puebla)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Ramón? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of San Ramón (Puebla) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in San Ramón (Amozoc, Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Ramón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Ramón

With the satellite map of San Ramón will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Amozoc. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Ramón.

Vote for San Ramón

Do you like San Ramón or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Ramón to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Amozoc

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Amozoc

  1. Agua Santa II (103 inhabitants)
  2. Amozoc de Mota (95322 inhabitants)
  3. Camino Real (9 inhabitants)
  4. El Esfuerzo (48 inhabitants)
  5. José Lino Miguel López de la Rosa (21 inhabitants)
  6. La Laguna (7 inhabitants)
  7. La Nueva España (811 inhabitants)
  8. Las Ánimas (Ex-Rancho las Ánimas) (49 inhabitants)
  9. El Tepeyac (65 inhabitants)
  10. Los Álamos (111 inhabitants)
  11. San Luis del Monte (- inhabitants)
  12. San Mateo (37 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel Cuauhtenco (- inhabitants)
  14. San Salvador Tepalcayuca (42 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Clara (2 inhabitants)