San Pedrito (San Mateo Piñas, Oaxaca)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Pedrito (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Oaxaca has 2 inhabitants?

The town of San Pedrito is located in the Municipality of San Mateo Piñas (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. San Pedrito is at 967 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is San Pedrito? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Pedrito (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Pedrito and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Pedrito (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Pedrito (San Mateo Piñas, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Pedrito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Pedrito

With the satellite map of San Pedrito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Mateo Piñas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Pedrito.

Vote for San Pedrito. Opinions.

Do you like San Pedrito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Pedrito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Mateo Piñas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Mateo Piñas

  1. Agua Caliente (25 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (72 inhabitants)
  3. Copalitilla (11 inhabitants)
  4. El Pilar (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Vergel (4 inhabitants)
  6. Frente al Sol (7 inhabitants)
  7. Juquilita (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Silva (2 inhabitants)
  9. Macahuite (1 inhabitants)
  10. Mixteca (1 inhabitants)
  11. Río Gijón (47 inhabitants)
  12. Río Hueso (22 inhabitants)
  13. Río Lucero (11 inhabitants)
  14. Río Pena (7 inhabitants)
  15. Santo Niño (7 inhabitants)