San Pablo (Ixtapa, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Pablo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of San Pablo is located in the Municipality of Ixtapa (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. San Pablo is at 1,080 meters of altitude.

Where is San Pablo? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Pablo in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Pablo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Pablo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Pablo (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in San Pablo (Ixtapa, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Pablo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Pablo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Pablo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ixtapa. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Pablo.

Vote for San Pablo. Opinions.

Do you like San Pablo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Pablo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ixtapa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ixtapa

  1. Carlos A. Vidal (584 inhabitants)
  2. Nuevo Edén (- inhabitants)
  3. El Limón (52 inhabitants)
  4. El Roblón (287 inhabitants)
  5. Las Tunas (27 inhabitants)
  6. Llano Bajo (447 inhabitants)
  7. Mazanilho (529 inhabitants)
  8. Multajo (989 inhabitants)
  9. Nueva Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Jerusalén (9 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo San Juan Chamula (147 inhabitants)
  12. San Cayetano I (67 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  14. Santiago (- inhabitants)
  15. 20 de Octubre (35 inhabitants)