San Miguel (Balancán, Tabasco)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Miguel, a beautiful tiny town of 8 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

The town of San Miguel is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 8 inhabitants. San Miguel is at 25 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Miguel? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San Miguel in Tabasco? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San Miguel.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Miguel and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Miguel (Tabasco) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in San Miguel (Balancán, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Miguel: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Miguel

With the satellite map of San Miguel will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Balancán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Miguel.

Vote for San Miguel. Opinions.

Do you like San Miguel? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Miguel so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Acatempan (- inhabitants)
  2. El Consuelo (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Naranjito (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Zapote (- inhabitants)
  5. La Gloria (- inhabitants)
  6. La Poza de la Tortuga (48 inhabitants)
  7. La Trinidad (43 inhabitants)
  8. Los Mangos (1 inhabitants)
  9. Plan de Guadalupe Sección Kilómetro 21 (31 inhabitants)
  10. San Andrés (1 inhabitants)
  11. San Lázaro (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz del Santuario (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rosalía (8 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo (9 inhabitants)
  15. Tequisquiapan (3 inhabitants)