San Martín (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of San Martín through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of San Martín is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. San Martín is at 670 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San Martín? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Martín (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Martín building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Martín (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in San Martín (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Martín: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Martín

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Martín, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Martín.

Vote for San Martín. Opinions.

Do you like San Martín? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Martín so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Caña Brava Dos (- inhabitants)
  2. Cascadas de Agua Azul (11 inhabitants)
  3. Costa Rica (1 inhabitants)
  4. Dos Arbolitos (5 inhabitants)
  5. Dos Arbolitos (10 inhabitants)
  6. El Naranjo (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Potrerillo (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Encañada (12 inhabitants)
  9. La Primavera (12 inhabitants)
  10. Las Jacarandas (5 inhabitants)
  11. Las Rocas (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Tulipanes (7 inhabitants)
  13. Mérida (6 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  15. San José (9 inhabitants)