San Marcos el Pedregal (Campeche)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Marcos el Pedregal (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Campeche has 2 inhabitants?

The town of San Marcos el Pedregal is located in the Municipality of Escárcega (in the State of Campeche). There are 2 inhabitants. San Marcos el Pedregal is at 48 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San Marcos el Pedregal? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Marcos el Pedregal (Campeche)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Marcos el Pedregal building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Marcos el Pedregal (Campeche) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Marcos el Pedregal (Campeche)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Marcos el Pedregal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Marcos el Pedregal

With the satellite map of San Marcos el Pedregal will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Escárcega. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Marcos el Pedregal.

Vote for San Marcos el Pedregal. Opinions.

Do you like San Marcos el Pedregal? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Marcos el Pedregal so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escárcega

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Campeche (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escárcega

  1. Búfalo (- inhabitants)
  2. El Acicate (- inhabitants)
  3. El Girasol (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Jabín (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Mirador (1 inhabitants)
  6. Flor de Mayo (6 inhabitants)
  7. Guadalajara (107 inhabitants)
  8. La Constancia (- inhabitants)
  9. La Esmeralda (- inhabitants)
  10. La Guadalupe (4 inhabitants)
  11. Lluvia de Oro (4 inhabitants)
  12. Los Mendoza (2 inhabitants)
  13. La Esperanza (Pachuca) (5 inhabitants)
  14. Profesor Quijano (Kilómetro Diez) (- inhabitants)
  15. San José (124 inhabitants)