San Judas Tadeo (Pajapan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Judas Tadeo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave.

The town of San Judas Tadeo is located in the Municipality of Pajapan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 4 inhabitants. San Judas Tadeo is at 7 meters of altitude.

Where is San Judas Tadeo? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Judas Tadeo in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Judas Tadeo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of San Judas Tadeo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Judas Tadeo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in San Judas Tadeo (Pajapan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Judas Tadeo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Judas Tadeo

With the satellite map of San Judas Tadeo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pajapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Judas Tadeo.

Vote for San Judas Tadeo. Opinions.

Do you like San Judas Tadeo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Judas Tadeo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pajapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pajapan

  1. Úrsulo Galván (292 inhabitants)
  2. El Búho (Carlos Pinto) (- inhabitants)
  3. El Centenario (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Escobar (- inhabitants)
  5. El Manantial (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Piñal (Cristóbal Patraca) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Toronjal (93 inhabitants)
  8. Minzapan (1904 inhabitants)
  9. Nancinta (- inhabitants)
  10. Palma Real (95 inhabitants)
  11. Rubén Trole (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Miguel Temoloapan (Nuevo San Miguel) (110 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Úrsula (César Ocaña Rueda) (- inhabitants)
  14. Sayultepec (9 inhabitants)
  15. Tecolapa (284 inhabitants)