San Judas Tadeo (Seybaplaya, Campeche)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Judas Tadeo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Campeche has 2 inhabitants?

The town of San Judas Tadeo is located in the Municipality of Seybaplaya (in the State of Campeche). There are 2 inhabitants. San Judas Tadeo is at 6 meters of altitude.

Where is San Judas Tadeo? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Judas Tadeo (Campeche) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of San Judas Tadeo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San Judas Tadeo (Campeche) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Judas Tadeo (Seybaplaya, Campeche)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Judas Tadeo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Judas Tadeo

With the satellite map of San Judas Tadeo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Seybaplaya. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Judas Tadeo.

Vote for San Judas Tadeo. Opinions.

Do you like San Judas Tadeo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Judas Tadeo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Seybaplaya

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Campeche (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Seybaplaya

  1. Acapulquito (5 inhabitants)
  2. Boxol (- inhabitants)
  3. Boxol (- inhabitants)
  4. El Huanal (1 inhabitants)
  5. Monte Frio (El Molón) (2 inhabitants)
  6. Haltunchén (60 inhabitants)
  7. Hotel Siho Playa (- inhabitants)
  8. La Soledad (2 inhabitants)
  9. Pedregal (3 inhabitants)
  10. Quinta del Sol (3 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Viejo (- inhabitants)
  12. San Judas Tadeo (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Isabel (Xcanteil) (2 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rita (8 inhabitants)