San Juan (Arriaga, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Juan, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of San Juan is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #240 in terms of number of inhabitants. San Juan is at 400 meters of altitude.

The town of San Juan is located at 14.4 kilometers from Arriaga, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southesast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of San Juan.

Where is San Juan? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Juan in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Juan, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Juan building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Juan (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Juan (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Juan: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Juan

With the satellite map of San Juan will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Arriaga. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Juan.

Vote for San Juan. Opinions.

Do you like San Juan? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Juan so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. El Cobano (- inhabitants)
  2. Cronómetro Lucero (- inhabitants)
  3. El Diamante (- inhabitants)
  4. El Jaragual (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Puente Roto (7 inhabitants)
  6. Fracción el Triángulo (8 inhabitants)
  7. La Doncella (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Ladera (2 inhabitants)
  9. Las Carolinas (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Flores (3 inhabitants)
  11. Las Tranquitas (5 inhabitants)
  12. Los Ángeles (- inhabitants)
  13. El Caminante (5 inhabitants)
  14. Nuevo San Pablo (199 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cecilia (11 inhabitants)