San José (Baca, Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San José (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 8 inhabitants?

The town of San José is located in the Municipality of Baca (in the State of Yucatán). There are 8 inhabitants. San José is at 8 meters of altitude.

The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2019.

Where is San José? How to get there? Map

Online map of San José in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San José and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San José (Yucatán) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in San José (Baca, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San José

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San José, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Baca. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San José.

Vote for San José

Do you like San José or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San José to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Baca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Baca

  1. San José (8 inhabitants)
  2. Concepción Xtuc (3 inhabitants)
  3. La Comunidad (- inhabitants)
  4. Kankabchén (4 inhabitants)
  5. La Lupita (- inhabitants)
  6. La Sulianita (6 inhabitants)
  7. Los Potrillos (7 inhabitants)
  8. Mi Lindo Cielo (1 inhabitants)
  9. Zamná (- inhabitants)
  10. San Carlos (- inhabitants)
  11. San Diego (- inhabitants)
  12. San Pedro (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa María (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo (5 inhabitants)
  15. Tumben Há (6 inhabitants)