San José (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San José (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 7 inhabitants?

The town of San José is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. San José is at 22 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San José? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San José in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San José.

Want to view a satellite photo of San José? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of San José (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in San José (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San José: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San José

With the satellite map of San José will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San José.

Vote for San José. Opinions.

Do you like San José? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San José so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. El Pentágono (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Colorado (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Recuerdo (7 inhabitants)
  4. Piedra de Virginia (- inhabitants)
  5. Mancomún Comunidad Carreta (32 inhabitants)
  6. Nueva Concepción (31 inhabitants)
  7. San Andrés (10 inhabitants)
  8. San Ignacio (7 inhabitants)
  9. San Isidro (1502 inhabitants)
  10. San Jesús (1 inhabitants)
  11. San José (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Juan Tres (El Sacrificio) (14 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (2 inhabitants)
  14. Unión Carrizal (204 inhabitants)
  15. Veinticuatro de Mayo (Santa Julia) (3 inhabitants)