San Francisco (Tajo) (Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of San Francisco (Tajo) through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of San Francisco (Tajo) is located in the Municipality of García (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 10 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #70 in terms of number of inhabitants. San Francisco (Tajo) is at 722 meters of altitude.

The town of San Francisco (Tajo) is located at 1.0 kilometers from García, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of San Francisco (Tajo).

Where is San Francisco (Tajo)? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to San Francisco (Tajo) (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of San Francisco (Tajo), which has the following symbol Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Nuevo León State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of San Francisco (Tajo) (Nuevo León) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in San Francisco (Tajo) (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Francisco (Tajo): Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near San Francisco (Tajo)

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of San Francisco (Tajo), but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to San Francisco (Tajo) so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of San Francisco (Tajo)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Francisco (Tajo), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of García. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Francisco (Tajo).

Vote for San Francisco (Tajo)

Do you like San Francisco (Tajo) or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Francisco (Tajo) to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of García

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of García

  1. Ampliación Cerritos (50 inhabitants)
  2. Armando Fernández Garza (- inhabitants)
  3. Carvajal Dávila (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Fraile (17 inhabitants)
  5. El Refugio (Cerritos) (4 inhabitants)
  6. Icamole (204 inhabitants)
  7. La Cabaña (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Alejo (1 inhabitants)
  9. Los Temazcales (5 inhabitants)
  10. Paraje San Francisco (- inhabitants)
  11. San Francisco (Tajo) (10 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (2 inhabitants)
  13. Alta Villa (1840 inhabitants)
  14. San Javier (- inhabitants)
  15. Mitras Poniente (53461 inhabitants)