San Federico (Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Federico, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of San Federico is located in the Municipality of Maní (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #12 of the ranking. San Federico is at 20 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of San Federico? You can find it at 6.3 kilometers, in direction Southesast, from the town of Maní, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the San Federico location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is San Federico? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Federico (Yucatán)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Federico building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of San Federico (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Federico (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Federico: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Federico

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Federico, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Maní. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Federico.

Vote for San Federico

Do you like San Federico or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Federico to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Maní

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Maní

  1. Blanca Estela Euán Ken (- inhabitants)
  2. Chan Cha'ac Chivilá (- inhabitants)
  3. La Bendición de Dios (3 inhabitants)
  4. Laban Subin Dos (2 inhabitants)
  5. López Polanco (- inhabitants)
  6. Maní (4715 inhabitants)
  7. Plan Chac Pozo Ocho (- inhabitants)
  8. Pozo Emiliano Zapata (6 inhabitants)
  9. Pozo Nueve (178 inhabitants)
  10. Quinta Adriana Cardona (2 inhabitants)
  11. San Filemón (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Román (1 inhabitants)
  13. Santiago (- inhabitants)
  14. Teodora Chan (3 inhabitants)
  15. Tipikal (1047 inhabitants)