San Charbel (San Vicente Tancuayalab, San Luis Potosí)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Charbel (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in San Luis Potosí has 2 inhabitants?

The town of San Charbel is located in the Municipality of San Vicente Tancuayalab (in the State of San Luis Potosí). There are 2 inhabitants. San Charbel is at 32 meters of altitude.

Where is San Charbel? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to San Charbel (San Luis Potosí) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of San Charbel, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Charbel building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Charbel (San Luis Potosí) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Charbel (San Vicente Tancuayalab, San Luis Potosí)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Charbel: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Charbel

With the satellite map of San Charbel will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Vicente Tancuayalab. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Charbel.

Vote for San Charbel. Opinions.

Do you like San Charbel? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Charbel so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Vicente Tancuayalab

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of San Luis Potosí (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Vicente Tancuayalab

  1. Arnulfo Ochoa (- inhabitants)
  2. Las M´s (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Aguacate (Casilla) (1 inhabitants)
  4. Encarnación Hernández Hernández (- inhabitants)
  5. Héctor Meraz Rivera (- inhabitants)
  6. La Rosita (1 inhabitants)
  7. Las Tres Marías (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Compadritos (1 inhabitants)
  9. Margarito Larraga El Paraíso (2 inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Jomté (El Ciruelar Dos) (74 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo Jomté (Unión y Progreso) (99 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Sanjuanita (24 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Inés (La Rosita) (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rita (4 inhabitants)
  15. Santo Domingo (1 inhabitants)