San Bartolo (Pánuco, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Bartolo, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave

The town of San Bartolo is located in the Municipality of Pánuco (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 1 inhabitants. San Bartolo is at 40 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Bartolo? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San Bartolo in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San Bartolo.

Need to locate a certain San Bartolo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Bartolo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San Bartolo (Pánuco, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Bartolo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Bartolo

With the satellite map of San Bartolo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pánuco. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Bartolo.

Vote for San Bartolo. Opinions.

Do you like San Bartolo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Bartolo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pánuco

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pánuco

  1. Alto del Muerto (- inhabitants)
  2. El Dominio (14 inhabitants)
  3. El Miedo (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Mil Amores (El Panín) (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Palmar (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Retache (- inhabitants)
  7. Ferrocarriles (- inhabitants)
  8. Granja El Olivo (El Capiro) (- inhabitants)
  9. Heriberto Jara (- inhabitants)
  10. La Regional (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Adelas (- inhabitants)
  12. Mata de la Tigra (- inhabitants)
  13. Mayorazgo Bajo (240 inhabitants)
  14. Ojital (4 inhabitants)
  15. Roberto Candelas Román (- inhabitants)