San Antonio de Indeje (Durango)

Learn about tiny town of San Antonio de Indeje through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of San Antonio de Indeje is located in the Municipality of Coneto de Comonfort (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #22 of the ranking. San Antonio de Indeje is at 1,903 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of San Antonio de Indeje? You can find it at 13.1 kilometers, in direction South, from the town of Nogales, which has the largest population within the municipality. And with respect to Coneto de Comonfort, which is the capital of the municipality, it is located at South, at 13.2 kilometers. To enjoy the San Antonio de Indeje location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is San Antonio de Indeje? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Antonio de Indeje (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Antonio de Indeje building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Antonio de Indeje (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in San Antonio de Indeje (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Antonio de Indeje: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Antonio de Indeje

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Antonio de Indeje, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Coneto de Comonfort. You can search free satellite map (2021) of San Antonio de Indeje.

Vote for San Antonio de Indeje. Opinions.

Do you like San Antonio de Indeje? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Antonio de Indeje so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Coneto de Comonfort

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Coneto de Comonfort

  1. Arroyo del Caballo (38 inhabitants)
  2. El Amparo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (Chorreños) (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Mexicano (- inhabitants)
  5. El Porvenir (259 inhabitants)
  6. El Ranchito (37 inhabitants)
  7. Ignacio Zaragoza (Potrillos) (323 inhabitants)
  8. La Venada (21 inhabitants)
  9. Las Morenas (106 inhabitants)
  10. Los Alhelíes (26 inhabitants)
  11. Los Ojitos (82 inhabitants)
  12. Nogales (1117 inhabitants)
  13. Pípila (Chiganayo) (246 inhabitants)
  14. Peñolitos (2 inhabitants)
  15. Saucitos (5 inhabitants)