San Antonio (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Antonio, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of San Antonio is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. San Antonio is at 11 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is San Antonio? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San Antonio in Yucatán? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San Antonio.

Need to locate a certain San Antonio building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of San Antonio (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Antonio (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Antonio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Antonio

With the satellite map of San Antonio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Dzilam González. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Antonio.

Vote for San Antonio

Do you like San Antonio or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Antonio to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. Chen-Cimé (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Último Suspiro (- inhabitants)
  3. San Andrés (- inhabitants)
  4. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  5. San Felipe (4 inhabitants)
  6. San Fernando (2 inhabitants)
  7. San Marcos (- inhabitants)
  8. San Martín (1 inhabitants)
  9. San Mateo (- inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel Cinco (1 inhabitants)
  11. San Pablo (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Úrsula (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (3 inhabitants)
  15. Sonora (1 inhabitants)