San Antonio (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Antonio, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of San Antonio is located in the Municipality of Agualeguas (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. San Antonio is at 174 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San Antonio? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Antonio (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Antonio and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Antonio (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San Antonio (Agualeguas, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Antonio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Antonio

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Antonio, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Agualeguas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of San Antonio.

Vote for San Antonio. Opinions.

Do you like San Antonio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Antonio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Agualeguas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Agualeguas

  1. El Papalote (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Potrero (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Prieto (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Roble (12 inhabitants)
  5. La Barreta (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Conchita (5 inhabitants)
  7. La Esmeralda (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Pau (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Retama (- inhabitants)
  10. Lagunillas (San José Lagunillas) (61 inhabitants)
  11. Los Martínez (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Olmos (2 inhabitants)
  13. Palo Blanco (- inhabitants)
  14. Puerta las Ovejas (- inhabitants)
  15. San Antonio (1 inhabitants)