San Antonio (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Antonio, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of San Antonio is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. San Antonio is at 1,033 meters of altitude.

Where is San Antonio? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Antonio in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Coahuila de Zaragoza State and discover their cultural essence

The population of San Antonio (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in San Antonio (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Antonio: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near San Antonio

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of San Antonio, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to San Antonio so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of San Antonio

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Antonio, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Antonio.

Vote for San Antonio

Do you like San Antonio or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Antonio to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Agua del Toro (2 inhabitants)
  2. Club Cinegético Del Valle de Saltillo (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (Las Galeras) (10 inhabitants)
  4. El Jarame (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Edén (Ignacio Rodríguez Hernández) (- inhabitants)
  6. Los Gavilanes (1 inhabitants)
  7. Los Olivos (Tacotes) (2 inhabitants)
  8. Agüita del Rosario de Abajo (4 inhabitants)
  9. San Antonio del Mimbre (- inhabitants)
  10. San Juan (- inhabitants)
  11. San Lucas (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Rafael (38 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María (- inhabitants)
  14. Saucillo de Arriba (Los Picón) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Zacatecas (- inhabitants)