San Antonio (Gómez Farías, Tamaulipas)

Know the tiny town of San Antonio through their photos, their maps and their population statistics.

All the information of this town of 1 inhabitants in the State of Tamaulipas

The town of San Antonio is located in the Municipality of Gómez Farías (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 1 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #119 of the ranking. San Antonio is at 90 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of San Antonio? You can find it at 11.5 kilometers, in direction South, from the town of Loma Alta (Loma Alta de Gómez Farías), which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the San Antonio location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Gómez Farías (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is San Antonio? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Antonio (Tamaulipas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Satellite photo of San Antonio

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Antonio, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Gómez Farías. You can search free satellite map (2021) of San Antonio.

Vote for San Antonio. Opinions.

Do you like San Antonio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Antonio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Gómez Farías

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Gómez Farías

  1. Américo Villarreal (94 inhabitants)
  2. El Nacimiento (162 inhabitants)
  3. El Pedregal (18 inhabitants)
  4. El Pujido (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Rosario (21 inhabitants)
  6. El Sony (5 inhabitants)
  7. Las Adelas (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Adjuntas (22 inhabitants)
  9. Las Ofemias (- inhabitants)
  10. Mexicali (6 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo Bello (6 inhabitants)
  12. Ojo de Agua (La Morita) (9 inhabitants)
  13. San Carlos (5 inhabitants)
  14. San Gregorio (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Anita (6 inhabitants)