Sambulá (Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Sambulá, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Sambulá is located in the Municipality of Sotuta (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Sambulá is at 20 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Sambulá? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Sambulá (Yucatán) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Sambulá, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Sambulá? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Sambulá (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Sambulá (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sambulá: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Sambulá

With the satellite map of Sambulá will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sotuta. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Sambulá.

Vote for Sambulá

Do you like Sambulá or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Sambulá to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sotuta

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sotuta

  1. Akachén (1 inhabitants)
  2. Kalil (2 inhabitants)
  3. Kinkanché (1 inhabitants)
  4. Manuel González (9 inhabitants)
  5. Rancho Renacimiento (- inhabitants)
  6. Sambulá (1 inhabitants)
  7. San Andrés (2 inhabitants)
  8. San Marcos (3 inhabitants)
  9. San Pedro (1 inhabitants)
  10. Sotuta (5758 inhabitants)
  11. Tabí (794 inhabitants)
  12. Tibolón (1847 inhabitants)
  13. Zavala (548 inhabitants)