Salvador Pérez (Jalisco)

Learn about tiny town of Salvador Pérez through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Jalisco

The town of Salvador Pérez is located in the Municipality of Totatiche (in the State of Jalisco). There are 2 inhabitants. Salvador Pérez is at 2,080 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Salvador Pérez? How to get there? Map

Online map of Salvador Pérez in Jalisco, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Salvador Pérez building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Salvador Pérez (Jalisco) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Salvador Pérez (Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Salvador Pérez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Salvador Pérez

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Salvador Pérez, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Totatiche. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Salvador Pérez.

Vote for Salvador Pérez

Do you like Salvador Pérez or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Salvador Pérez to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Totatiche

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Totatiche

  1. Acaspoles (15 inhabitants)
  2. Acaspulquillo (22 inhabitants)
  3. Cerro Cuate (2 inhabitants)
  4. La Cementera (54 inhabitants)
  5. Rancho de la Pila (- inhabitants)
  6. Rancho la Lobera (- inhabitants)
  7. Romita (12 inhabitants)
  8. Salitrillo (8 inhabitants)
  9. San Francisco (27 inhabitants)
  10. San Juan (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Luis (7 inhabitants)
  12. San Rafael (10 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María del Refugio (6 inhabitants)
  14. Sotoltita (17 inhabitants)
  15. Totolco (23 inhabitants)