Sahuarabo (Urique, Chihuahua)

We have collected many facts about the small village of Sahuarabo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 15 inhabitants of Chihuahua.

The town of Sahuarabo is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 15 inhabitants. Sahuarabo is at 1,977 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Sahuarabo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Sahuarabo in Chihuahua, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Sahuarabo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Sahuarabo (Chihuahua) is 15 inhabitants

Population data in Sahuarabo (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sahuarabo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Sahuarabo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Sahuarabo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Urique. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Sahuarabo.

Vote for Sahuarabo. Opinions.

Do you like Sahuarabo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Sahuarabo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Aquichi (- inhabitants)
  2. Cueva Blanca (16 inhabitants)
  3. El Metate (68 inhabitants)
  4. La Ardilla (7 inhabitants)
  5. La Cueva (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Haciendita (- inhabitants)
  7. Mahuechi (3 inhabitants)
  8. Mecharabo (- inhabitants)
  9. Mesa de San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  10. Remachochi (2 inhabitants)
  11. Siyochi (8 inhabitants)
  12. Teposano (4 inhabitants)
  13. Terrero (1 inhabitants)
  14. Ubirachi (Uribachi) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Yerbabuena (5 inhabitants)