Sac-Nicté (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Sac-Nicté through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Sac-Nicté is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Sac-Nicté is at 3 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Sac-Nicté? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Sac-Nicté (Yucatán) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Sac-Nicté, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Sac-Nicté and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Sac-Nicté (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Sac-Nicté (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sac-Nicté: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Sac-Nicté

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Sac-Nicté, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Dzilam González. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Sac-Nicté.

Vote for Sac-Nicté

Do you like Sac-Nicté or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Sac-Nicté to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. San Judas (4 inhabitants)
  2. Chen-Cimé (1 inhabitants)
  3. Dzidzilché (1 inhabitants)
  4. Sac-Nicté (1 inhabitants)
  5. San Andrés (- inhabitants)
  6. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  7. San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  8. San Miguel Siete (2 inhabitants)
  9. San Miguel Uno (- inhabitants)
  10. San Ramón (1 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Úrsula (3 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Bárbara (8 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Elena (3 inhabitants)
  14. Sonora (1 inhabitants)
  15. Xkan-Há (5 inhabitants)