Roberto Cuvios Moreno (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Roberto Cuvios Moreno (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Roberto Cuvios Moreno is located in the Municipality of Saltillo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Roberto Cuvios Moreno is at 1,709 meters of altitude.

Where is Roberto Cuvios Moreno? How to get there? Map

Online map of Roberto Cuvios Moreno (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Roberto Cuvios Moreno building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Roberto Cuvios Moreno (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Roberto Cuvios Moreno (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Roberto Cuvios Moreno: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Roberto Cuvios Moreno

With the satellite map of Roberto Cuvios Moreno will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Saltillo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Roberto Cuvios Moreno.

Vote for Roberto Cuvios Moreno. Opinions.

Do you like Roberto Cuvios Moreno? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Roberto Cuvios Moreno so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Saltillo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Saltillo

  1. Altamira (- inhabitants)
  2. El Sauz (4 inhabitants)
  3. Granja San Juan Tres (Villa Avícola) (16 inhabitants)
  4. José Camarillo (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Majada y Tinaja (35 inhabitants)
  6. La Puerta (- inhabitants)
  7. La Victoria (5 inhabitants)
  8. Los Barrancos (19 inhabitants)
  9. Mezquite (Santa Inés) (- inhabitants)
  10. Puerto Rocamontes (58 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  12. San José de la Joya (Las Boquillas) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Juan de Flores (Los Temporales) (- inhabitants)
  14. San Juan de la Vaquería (1330 inhabitants)
  15. Víctor Hernández Moreno (- inhabitants)