Raúl Riojas (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Raúl Riojas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Raúl Riojas is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. Raúl Riojas is at 1,420 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Raúl Riojas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Raúl Riojas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Raúl Riojas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Raúl Riojas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Raúl Riojas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Raúl Riojas (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Raúl Riojas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Raúl Riojas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Raúl Riojas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Raúl Riojas.

Vote for Raúl Riojas. Opinions.

Do you like Raúl Riojas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Raúl Riojas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Antonio Vallejo (2 inhabitants)
  2. Estación Barroterán (273 inhabitants)
  3. Cuesta de Malena (Puesto Don Mere) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Pensamiento (- inhabitants)
  5. Francisco Rincón (Soledad) (- inhabitants)
  6. Isidro Iglesias (- inhabitants)
  7. Juan Guillermo Fuentes (- inhabitants)
  8. La Palapa (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Víbora (1 inhabitants)
  10. Las Delicias (1 inhabitants)
  11. Las Estacas (Juan Torralva) (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Ángeles (San Pedro) (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Lobos (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón (- inhabitants)
  15. Santo Domingo (3 inhabitants)