Rancho Popoye (Nayarit)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Rancho Popoye, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Nayarit.

The town of Rancho Popoye is located in the Municipality of Ixtlán del Río (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. Rancho Popoye is at 1,080 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho Popoye? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Rancho Popoye (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Rancho Popoye, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Rancho Popoye? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Rancho Popoye (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho Popoye (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho Popoye: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho Popoye

With the satellite map of Rancho Popoye will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ixtlán del Río. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Rancho Popoye.

Vote for Rancho Popoye

Do you like Rancho Popoye or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Rancho Popoye to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ixtlán del Río

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ixtlán del Río

  1. El Carrizo (7 inhabitants)
  2. El Mezquitito (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Mirador (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ocote del Terrero (- inhabitants)
  5. El Veladero (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Higuerita (189 inhabitants)
  7. La Pupa (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Sidra (18 inhabitants)
  9. Los Mezquites (358 inhabitants)
  10. Los Toriles (1 inhabitants)
  11. Mexpan (1253 inhabitants)
  12. Quinta Noroto (- inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  14. Sayulápan (34 inhabitants)
  15. Trapiche La Esperanza (1 inhabitants)