Rancho Olga Santos (Zacatecas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Rancho Olga Santos, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Zacatecas.

The town of Rancho Olga Santos is located in the Municipality of Ojocaliente (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 2 inhabitants. Rancho Olga Santos is at 2,046 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho Olga Santos? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Rancho Olga Santos in Zacatecas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Rancho Olga Santos.

Need to locate a certain Rancho Olga Santos building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rancho Olga Santos (Zacatecas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho Olga Santos (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho Olga Santos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho Olga Santos

With the satellite map of Rancho Olga Santos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ojocaliente. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Rancho Olga Santos.

Vote for Rancho Olga Santos. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho Olga Santos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho Olga Santos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ojocaliente

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ojocaliente

  1. Dolores (69 inhabitants)
  2. El Cono (Hermanos García) (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Nuevo Día (1 inhabitants)
  4. Estación Palmira (273 inhabitants)
  5. Fortino Parga (3 inhabitants)
  6. Jacarandas (11 inhabitants)
  7. La Palmita (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Providencia (24 inhabitants)
  9. Los Naranjones (1 inhabitants)
  10. Manuel Espino (9 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho La Gripa (El Gringo) (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Los Arados (5 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Olivia (- inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio del Volcán (San Antonio) (287 inhabitants)
  15. San Blas de Copudas (9 inhabitants)