Rancho Nuevo (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho Nuevo, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Rancho Nuevo is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. Rancho Nuevo is at 2,529 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Rancho Nuevo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Rancho Nuevo (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Rancho Nuevo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rancho Nuevo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Rancho Nuevo (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho Nuevo (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho Nuevo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho Nuevo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho Nuevo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Rancho Nuevo.

Vote for Rancho Nuevo

Do you like Rancho Nuevo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Rancho Nuevo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Buenos Aires (3 inhabitants)
  2. Cebollas (195 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Azteca (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ciprés (61 inhabitants)
  5. El Cordón de la Madera (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Mil Ocho (7 inhabitants)
  7. De San Pablo El Ranchito (5 inhabitants)
  8. De Sarcillos La Cruz (8 inhabitants)
  9. Los Barbechos (- inhabitants)
  10. De Milpillas Los Mimbres (93 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pericos (14 inhabitants)
  12. Los Retablos (- inhabitants)
  13. Puerto del Jarro (- inhabitants)
  14. San Bernardino de Milpillas Chico (974 inhabitants)
  15. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)