Rancho María Elena (Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho María Elena, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Rancho María Elena is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. Rancho María Elena is at 40 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Rancho María Elena? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Rancho María Elena (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Rancho María Elena, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rancho María Elena building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rancho María Elena (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho María Elena (Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho María Elena: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho María Elena

With the satellite map of Rancho María Elena will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho María Elena.

Vote for Rancho María Elena. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho María Elena? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho María Elena so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. Aztlán de las Garzas (415 inhabitants)
  2. Buenos Aires (2 inhabitants)
  3. Caramota (134 inhabitants)
  4. El Cantón de Lozada (99 inhabitants)
  5. El Mecánico (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Pitayo (3 inhabitants)
  7. Triple Ocho (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Parejas (262 inhabitants)
  9. Mexcaltitán de Uribe (706 inhabitants)
  10. Paredones (La Punta de la Laguna) (641 inhabitants)
  11. Pueblo Nuevo (497 inhabitants)
  12. Puerta de Palapares (925 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho de Benito Rodríguez (3 inhabitants)
  14. Yago (4365 inhabitants)
  15. Zona de Tolerancia (1 inhabitants)