Rancho Leal (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho Leal, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Rancho Leal is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. Rancho Leal is at 400 meters of altitude.

Satellite photo of Rancho Leal

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho Leal, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho Leal.

Meet all the magical towns of the Nuevo León State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Rancho Leal (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho Leal (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho Leal: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Rancho Leal

Many people want to stay in the town of Rancho Leal itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Where is Rancho Leal? How to get there? Map

Online map of Rancho Leal (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Vote for Rancho Leal

Do you like Rancho Leal or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Rancho Leal to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Campo Verde (7 inhabitants)
  2. El Naranjo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Nogalito (- inhabitants)
  4. El Ranchito (La Petaca) (71 inhabitants)
  5. El Saltillero Uno (7 inhabitants)
  6. La Fortaleza (11 inhabitants)
  7. La Reforma (31 inhabitants)
  8. La Unión (56 inhabitants)
  9. La Valencia (1 inhabitants)
  10. Las Hormigas (- inhabitants)
  11. Mexiquito (28 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  13. San José (1 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (3 inhabitants)
  15. Yerbaniz (58 inhabitants)